news | messageboard | discography

01. Dreamlover
02. Bliss
03. Melt away
04. Breakdown
05. Make it happen
06. Outside
07. Vanishing
08. Looking in
09. Emotions
10. Babydoll
11. I am free
12. Fantasy (featuring O.D.B.)
13. Underneath the stars
14. Rainbow - interlude
Welcome to the Playlist series. We've fished through hundreds of tracks to cherry pick the perfect playlists. Not just the hits, but... the life-changing songs. The out-of-print tracks. The fan favorites everyone loves. The songs that make the artists who they are. You'll no doubt enjoy the sound of the beautifully remastered songs on this CD, unlike the compromised sound of an MP3 file. You might also like the fact that the packages are environmentally-friendly (no plastic, 100% recycled paper). But we think the thing you'll appreciate most about this Playlist is that even though you didn't make it, you might wish you did. This package has been created with the environment in mind. All of the paperboard is 100% recycled and 100% recyclable. Of course, we would prefer that you not throw this package or CD away. We would prefer that you keep it in your collection to enjoy for many years to come! Full liner notes, photos, and more included as a PDF file on this CD. Enjoy!

CD from Taiwan (3506)
88697 57595 2
collection Andy Hermawan Tjondrodihardjo
CD from the USA (3425)
88697 57595 2
collection Raymond Yang
© The Mariah Carey Archives 1998 - 2024 | visitors online